Faculty & Staff 2016-2017

Sr. Judith Blair, SCCPrincipalprincipal@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Ms. Anita TartagliaSchool Secretaryoffice@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Mrs. Suzan MooreSchool Nursesmoore@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Mrs. Susan Patton8th Gradespatton@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Mrs. Jane Hanley7th Gradejhanley@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Mr. Nicholas D’Andrea6th Gradendandrea@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Ms. Alexis Krolian5th Gradeakrolian@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Ms. Sandra Smith4th Gradessmith@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Ms. Nicole Koslower3rd Gradenkoslower@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Ms. Laurie Achtau2nd Gradelachtau@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Ms. Susan Wilderotter1st Gradeswilderotter@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Mrs. Lisabeth WesterKindergartenlwester@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Mrs. Susan HerterPre-K 4Hsherter@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Mrs. Eileen RolekPre-K 4Rerolek@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Ms. Lori LantierPre-K 3Lllantier@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Ms. Kathryn O'ConnellPre-K 3Okoconnell@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Ms. Suzan MullinSciencesmullin@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Ms. Barbara McCarthyLibrary Media Specialistbelmccarthy@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Mr. Donald DiefesPhysical Educationddiefes@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Mr. Angelo DeFazioFine Artsadefazio@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Ms. Lois RenzuliArtlrenzuli@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Ms. Marianne SweeneySpanish 6-8msweeney@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Ms. Rachel WallSpanish K-5rwall@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Ms. Jennifer McTernanCulinary Supervisorjmcternan@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org