Faculty & Staff 2018-19

Ms. Judith FoleyPrincipalprincipal@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Ms. Jennifer EnchSchool Secretaryoffice@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Mrs. Susan Patton8th Gradespatton@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Mrs. Jane Hanley7th Gradejhanley@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Mr. Matthew Ferro6th Grademferro@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Ms. Alexis Krolian5th Gradeakrolian@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Ms. Sandra Smith4th Gradessmith@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Ms. Maureen Nealon3rd Grademnealon@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Ms. Laurie Achtau2nd Gradelachtau@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Ms. Susan Wilderotter1st Gradeswilderotter@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Mrs. Morgan O'NeillKindergartenmoneill@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Mrs. Susan HerterPre-K 4Hsherter@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Ms. Katirose DestroPre-K 4Dkdestro@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Ms. Lori LantierPre-K 3Lllantier@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Mrs. Suzan MullinSciencesmullin@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Ms. Barbara McCarthySchool Library Media Specialistbelmccarthy@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Ms. Jennifer HoganMath/Reading 6-8jhogan@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Mr. Donald DiefesPhys. Ed./Healthddiefes@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Mr. Angelo DeFazioFine Artsadefazio@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Mrs. Delaney LimaArtdlima@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Mrs. Marianne SweeneySpanish 6-8msweeney@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Mrs. Paloma DunmeyerSpanish K-5pdunmeyer@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Mr. Nicholas RegoAthletic Director/ K-8 Aftercarenrego@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Ms. Quadadah HearnsPre-K Aftercare qhearns@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org
Ms. Jennifer McTernanCulinary Supervisorjmcternan@ourladyofsorrowsschool.org